Meet the team – shorts!

From ERA Chair holder to PhD students

Here is a compilation of short videos featuring our team in 5GSOLAR project sharing their thoughts and insights on working with photovoltaics and renewable energy.


Postdoctoral Fellow PhD Daria Miliaieva

ERA Chair holder PhD Maciej Sibiński

PhD student Nimish Juneja

PhD student Mykhailo Koltsov

PhD student Sajeesh Gopi

PhD student Ernest Asare

PhD student Hadeer Saleh

PhD student Athulya Suseela